Participating Schools



List of Schools

  • Bridgeport Public Schools
    • Curiale School
    • Luis Muñoz Marin School
    • Warren Harding High School
  • Consolidated School District of New Britain
    • New Britain High School
  • CT. Technical High School System
    • A. I. Prince Technical High School (Hartford)
    • Eli Whitney Technical High School (Hamden)
    • H.C Wilcox Technical High School (Meriden)
    • Platt Technical High School (Milford)
  • East Hartford Public Schools
    • East Hartford High School
    • East Hartford Middle School
  • Hartford Public Schools
    • Academy of Engineering and Green Technology at Hartford Public High School
    • Culinary Arts Academy at Weaver High School
    • Hartford Public High School
    • Sarah J. Rawson School
  • Manchester Public Schools
    • Illing Middle School
    • Manchester High School
  • Meriden Public Schools
    • Francis T. Maloney High School
    • Orville H. Platt High School
    • Venture Academy
  • New Haven Public Schools
    • Augusta Lewis Troup School
    • Barnard Environmental Studies Magnet School
    • New Horizons School
    • Wilbur Cross High School
  • Southington Public Schools
    • John F. Kennedy Middle School
    • Joseph A. DePaolo Middle School
  • Stamford Public Schools
    • Cloonan Middle School
    • Westhill High School
  • Waterbury Public Schools
    • Crosby High School
    • Enlightenment School
    • Kennedy High School
    • North End Middle School
    • Wallace Middle School
    • West Side Middle School
    • Wilby High School
  • West Haven Public Schools
    • Bailey Middle School
    • Carrigan Middle School
    • West Haven High School
  • Windham Public Schools
    • Windham High School

CTSBDI Introduction

Connecticut School-Based Diversion Initiative

Watch Video

CTSBDI Overview

Connecticut School-Based Diversion Initiative

Watch Video

SBDI Toolkit

Download a step-by-step guide for implementing the core principles and activities of the SBDI initiative.

Learn more